Anders Hugosson
VD
Tf Affärsområdeschef Plan & Mät

E-post: anders.hugosson@metria.se
Telefon: 070-873 62 50

Marcus Bergman
Affärsområdeschef Geodata

E-post: marcus.bergman@metria.se
Telefon: 010-121 83 29

Jonas Berglin
Affärsområdeschef  GIS/GIT

E-post: jonas.berglin@metria.se
Telefon: 010-121 81 11

Sara Mattsson
Marknad- och kommunikationschef

E-post: sara.mattsson@metria.se
Telefon: 010-121 84 40

Patrick Borg 
Försäljningschef

E-post: patrick.borg@metria.se
Telefon: 010-121 84 63

Linda Ribenmo 
HR-chef

E-post: linda.ribenmo@metria.se
Telefon: 010-121 80 87

Ulf Sandegren
Ekonomidirektör

E-post: ulf.sandgren@metria.se
Telefon: 010-121 87 53