Anders Hugosson

Tillförordnad VD

E-post: anders.hugosson@metria.se
Telefon: 070-873 62 50

Jonas Berglin

Affärsområdeschef Geoinformation

E-post: jonas.berglin@metria.se
Telefon: 010-121 81 11

Magnus Gustafsson

Affärsområdeschef Plan- & Mättjänster

E-post: magnus.gustafsson@metria.se
Telefon: 0733 51 32 00

Marcus Bergman

Strategi och affärsutveckling

E-post: marcus.bergman@metria.se
Telefon: 010-121 83 29

Sara Mattsson

Marknad- och kommunikationschef

E-post: sara.mattsson@metria.se
Telefon: 010-121 84 40

Patrick Borg

Försäljningschef

E-post: patrick.borg@metria.se
Telefon: 010-121 84 63

Sophie Rabenius

Tillförordnad CFO

E-post: sophie.rabenius@metria.se
Telefon: 010-121 80 34